Past Ignite Events Calendar and Map

Events

Past Events

Ignite Vegas #1 Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - 20:00 ·
Ignite Ahmedabad Monday, August 1, 2011 - 14:00 ·
UPANISHAD HALL (I.T/COMPUTER DEPT)
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Ignite Great Lakes Sunday, July 31, 2011 - 02:00 · 2115 Woodward Avenue Detroit, Michigan
Ignite Beta Theta Pi Saturday, July 30, 2011 - 21:00 · Bellevue, Washington
Ignite Chicago - July 2011 Thursday, July 28, 2011 - 19:00 · 656 W. Randolph St. Chicago, Illinois
Ignite Auckland 1 Thursday, July 28, 2011 - 18:30 · 22-28 Customs Street East Auckland, Auckland
Ignite Hampton Roads - 2011 Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 18:00 ·
Ignite Hyderabad Volume #2 Saturday, June 25, 2011 - 01:30 · Madhapur Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Ignite Taipei #1 Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 11:30 · 羅斯福路三段244巷2號2樓 Taipei,
Ignite Lean Startup 1 Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 22:30 · 841 Broadway New York, New York
Ignite Windsor 2 Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 12:00 ·
Ignite Anchorage 5 Friday, June 3, 2011 - 02:30 · 3800 Debarr Road Anchorage, Alaska
Ignite Liverpool 6 Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 17:00 · Bold Street Liverpool, GB,
Ignite Sligo premier Saturday, May 28, 2011 - 19:00 · Wine Street Sligo,
Ignite Amsterdam 9: Innovation Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 18:30 · Vijzelstraat 68 Amsterdam,
Ignite Phoenix #10 Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 01:30 · 7380 E. 2nd Street Scottsdale, Arizona
Ignite Brisbane 3 Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 07:30 · The Edge near Stanley Place Cultural Centre South Brisbane, Queensland
Ignite Birmingham #5 Thursday, May 5, 2011 (All day) · 2208 Morris Ave Birmingham,
Ignite Amsterdam 8: Resistance Thursday, April 28, 2011 - 18:30 · Vijzelstraat 68 Amsterdam,
Ignite Ames 2011 Tuesday, April 26, 2011 (All day) · 1620 Howe Hall Ames, Iowa
Ignite Boise 6 Friday, April 22, 2011 - 01:00 · 700 West Main Street Boise, Idaho
Ignite Hyderabad Volume #1 Sunday, April 17, 2011 - 01:30 · Banjara Hills Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Ignite Detroit 2 Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 17:30 · 2901 Grand River Ave Detroit, Michigan
Ignite Fraternity 2 Saturday, April 9, 2011 - 06:00 · 3050 Bristol Drive Costa Mesa,
Ignite Wilmington 5 Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 18:00 · 818 North Market Street Wilmington, Delaware

What is Ignite?

Ignite is a geek event in over 100 cities worldwide. At the events Ignite presenters share their personal and professional passions, using 20 slides that auto-advance every 15 seconds for a total of just five minutes.

Find an Ignite near you, start your own or watch a video.

Share

Copy

Recent Activity